Skip to main content

Staff list


Staff list as at January 2021



Mrs Belinda Toolsee K. Ramnauth

Post held


Mr Premchand Hauroo

Senior Librarian

Dr. (Ms) Marie Lourdes Helena Tara Lam


Mrs Chintamani Devi Sahadew

Ag. Senior Library Officer

Mr Mooneswarsingh Mathoorasing

Senior Accounts Officer

Mrs Veena Suggoona

Library Officer

Mrs Coumaravadee Curoopen

Library Officer

Mrs Nassim Bibi Meer-Hossen

Library Officer

Mrs Kheemah Ganga

Library Officer

Miss Vanessa Sellapillay

Library Officer

Mr Kamless Narain

Information, Research and Documentation Officer

Mr Devendre Jodhun

Office Supervisor

Mrs Shanti Harree

Senior Library Clerk

Mrs Yovana Sunassee

Assistant Procurement & Supply Officer

Ms Bhamini Mandhub

Accounts Officer

Mrs Chantal Henry

Ag. Confidential Secretary

Ms Iswaree Lochun

Ag. Management Support Officer

Mrs. Jemila Ramlochund Dajee

Clerk/Word Processing Operator (One year probation as from 07th December 2021)

Mr Jeyss​en Pyneandee

Library Clerk

Ms Luxmi Greedharry

Library Clerk (One year probation as from 22nd June 2021)

Mr Ashvin Appadoo

Senior Binder

Mr Edwin Guito Appareil


Mr Niraj Nathoo

Binder, with effect from 06th January 2023, on a one-year probationary period

Mr Balkissoon Ardjoon

Senior Library Attendant

Mr Poobarlen Cunniappen

Driver / Office Attendant

Mr Suryadutt Manick

Driver / Office Attendant

Mr Andrew Rocves

Library Attendant

Mrs Bibi Parveen Korim

Library Attendant

Mr Ramesh Mohabeer

Library Attendant

Ms Farheen Bibi Shazia Sunnooman

Library Attendant

© All Rights Reserved. Website by ProximaWeb
Privacy PolicyTerms of Use